<Two>shy brewing | People who really love beer</Two>

We brew for people who love beer

Whether you're a beer expert or just someone who knows what tastes good. We make beer for people who enjoy beer. There's always a food truck available to compliment our family friendly atmosphere. So come, have a seat, drink a few with your friends and enjoy some conversation. It doesn’t have to be complicated.

Our Tap List

Events Calendar

  • Wednesday December 11

    Burgers and Q foodtruck 12-8pm

  • Thursday December 12

    Margie's Southern Charm foodtruck 12-8pm

  • Friday December 13

    Smokey G's BBQ 12-9pm

  • Saturday December 14

    Burgers and Q foodtruck 2-9pm // Rovers and Dragons Celtic Irish Music 6:30-8:30pm

  • Sunday December 15

    Closed

  • Sunday December 15

    Closed

  • Monday December 16

    Margie's Southern Charm 12-8pm

  • Tuesday December 17

    Margie's Southern Charm 12-8pm

  • Wednesday December 18

    Burgers and Q foodtruck 12-8pm / Bob Hall 6-8pm

  • Thursday December 19

    Margie's Southern Charm 12-8pm

  • Friday December 20

    Smokey G's BBQ 12-9pm

  • Saturday December 21

    Burgers and Q foodtruck 2-9pm/ / Two-Shy Christmas Party with The Blue Moods ! 6:30-8:30pm

  • Sunday December 22

    Closed

  • Monday December 23

    Margie's Southern Charm 12-8pm