<Two>shy brewing | People who really love beer</Two>

We brew for people who love beer

Whether you're a beer expert or just someone who knows what tastes good. We make beer for people who enjoy beer. There's always a food truck available to compliment our family friendly atmosphere. So come, have a seat, drink a few with your friends and enjoy some conversation. It doesn’t have to be complicated.

Our Tap List

Events Calendar

  • Saturday May 30

    Burgers and Q foodtruck 2-9pm

  • Sunday May 31

    Closed

  • Monday June 1

    Chinese Xiang Cuisine 12-8pm

  • Tuesday June 2

    Beast Burgers foodtruck 12-8pm

  • Wednesday June 3

    Burgers and Q foodtruck 12-8pm

  • Thursday June 4

    Smokey G's BBQ 12-8pm

  • Friday June 5

    Smokey G's BBQ 12-9pm

  • Saturday June 6

    Burgers and Q foodtruck 2-9pm

  • Sunday June 7

    Closed

  • Monday June 8

    Chinese Xiang Cuisine 12-8pm

  • Tuesday June 9

    Beast Burgers foodtruck 12-8pm

  • Wednesday June 10

    Burgers and Q foodtruck 12-8pm